Mei	mbe	rs' Allowances pa	id for Financ	cial Year 2018-19			
			Basic		Special Responsibility	Members'	
		Name	Allowance	Positions Held in 2018/19	Allowance	Travel	Payments
Cllr	G	Adamou	£10,801	Mayor	£13,043		£23,844
Cllr	С	Adje	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Strategic Regeneration	£19,561		£30,362
Cllr	Р	Ahmet	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Adults and Health - Ceased Cabinet on 1 Jan 2019	£15,321		£26,122
Cllr	E	Akwasi-Ayisi	£1,996		£4,698		£6,694
Cllr	K	Amin	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Adults and Health - from 1 Jan 2019	£6,194		£16,995
Cllr	J	Arthur	£1,996		£4,698		£6,694
Cllr	D	Barnes	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	D	Basu	£10,801				£10,801
Cllr	D	Beacham	£1,996		£2,266		£4,262
Cllr	Р	Berryman	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Finance - resigned on 20 March 2019	£19,561		£30,362
Cllr	J	Bevan	£10,801			£56	£10,857
Cllr	В	Blake	£10,801		£2,654		£13,455
Cllr	M	Blake	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Communities, Safety and Engagement	£19,561		£30,362
Cllr	Z	Brabazon	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Civic Services - ceased Cabinet on 1 Jan 2019	£15,321		£26,122
Cllr	С	Bull	£1,996		£1,566		£3,562
Cllr	G	Bull	£10,801	Chief Whip (Labour)	£13,043		£23,844
Cllr	D	Carlin	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	V	Carrol Battaglino	£10,801	Chair of Regulatory	£13,043		£23,844
Cllr	С	Carter	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	L	Cawley-Harrison	£8,805	Chief Whip (LibDem)	£6,521		£15,326
Cllr	S	Chandwani	£2,325	from 13 Dec 2018			£2,325
Cllr	S	Chenot	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	J	Chiriyankandath	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	J	Christophides	£1,996		£3,133		£5,129
Cllr	Р	Connor	£10,801	O&S Committee	£15,408		£26,209
Cllr	E	Culverwell	£8,805			£25	£8,830

Members' Allowances paid for Financial Year 2018-19							
					Special		
			Basic		Responsibility	Members'	
		Name	Allowance	Positions Held in 2018/19	Allowance	Travel	Payments
Cllr	N	Da Costa	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	L	Das Neves	£8,805	Chair of O&S	£17,786		£26,591
Cllr	J	Davies	£8,805	Chair of Staffing and Remuneration Committee	£6,521		£15,326
Cllr	М	Demir	£8,805	O&S Committee	£11,856		£20,661
Cllr	Α	Demirci	£1,996		£4,698		£6,694
Cllr	Р	Dennison	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	I	Diakides	£10,801	Chair of Corporate Committee	£6,521		£17,322
Cllr	J	Dixon	£8,805	Deputy Leader of Opposition	£6,521		£15,326
Cllr	Е	Dogan	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	N	Doron	£1,996		£3,133		£5,129
Cllr	J	Ejiofor	£10,801	Leader	£31,944		£42,745
Cllr	S	Elliott	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	S	Emery	£8,805			£72	£8,877
Cllr	G	Engert	£1,996		£3,832		£5,828
Cllr	Т	Gallagher	£1,996		£2,848		£4,844
Cllr	J	Goldberg	£1,996		£4,698		£6,694
Cllr	R	Gordon	£8,805	O&S Committee	£11,856		£20,661
Cllr	E	Griffith	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	М	Gunes	£10,801			£119	£10,920
Cllr	М	Hakata	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	В	Hare	£10,801				£10,801
Cllr	K	Hearn*	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Environment	£23,113	£241	£34,156
Cllr	J	Hinchcliffe	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	E	Ibrahim	£10,801	Deputy Leader/Cabinet Member for Housing & Estate Renewal	£23,113		£33,914
				from 1 Jan 2019 - Cabinet Member for Adults and Health -			
Cllr	S	James	£8,805	Start date 1 Jan 2019	£4,241		£13,045
Cllr	Α	Jogee	£10,801	O&S Committee	£11,856		£22,657
Cllr	С	Kober	£2,490		£7,815		£10,305

Mer	nbe	rs' Allowances p	aid for Financ	cial Year 2018-19			
			Basic		Special Responsibility	Members'	_
		Name	Allowance	Positions Held in 2018/19	Allowance	Travel	Payments
Cllr	Α	Mallett	£1,996		£866		£2,863
Cllr	J	Mann	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	S	Mann	£2,490		£3,908	£70	£6,468
Cllr	S	McNamara	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	E	McShane	£1,996		£783		£2,779
Cllr	Р	Mitchell	£10,801		£5,861		£16,662
Cllr	Е	Morris	£10,801	Leader of the Principal Opposition	£15,690	£60	£26,551
Cllr	K	Moyeed	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	М	Newton	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	J	Ogiehor	£8,805			£59	£8,864
Cllr	F	Opoku	£10,801	Chair of Standards Committee	£6,521		£17,322
Cllr	I	Osamor	£5,173	Resigned on 31 Oct 2018			£5,173
Cllr	Α	Ozbek	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	Т	Palmer	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	J	Patterson	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	S	Peacock	£10,801	Deputy Mayor	£3,258		£14,059
Cllr	L	Reith	£1,996		£3,133		£5,129
Cllr	R	Rice	£10,801	Vice Chair of Regulatory	£6,521		£17,322
Cllr	V	Ross	£10,801				£10,801
Cllr	Α	Rossetti	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	R	Sahota	£1,996		£1,566		£3,562
Cllr	Υ	Say	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	Α	Stennett	£10,801	Chair of Alexandra Palace & Park Board	£13,043	£129	£23,973
Cllr	D	Stone	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	Α	Strickland	£1,996		£4,698		£6,694
Cllr	Р	Tabois	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	N	Tucker	£10,801	Cabinet Member for Corporate Services and Insourcing	£19,561		£30,362
Cllr	В	Vanier	£1,996		£4,698		£6,694

Me	nbe	rs' Allowance	s paid for Financ	cial Year 2018-19			
		Name	Basic Allowance	Positions Held in 2018/19	Special Responsibility Allowance	Members' Travel	Payments
Cllr	Α	Waters	£1,996				£1,996
Cllr	Е	Weston	£10,801	Cabiniet Member for Children, Education and Families	£25,422	£28	£36,251
Cllr	М	White	£8,805	Chair of Combined Pensions Committee and Board	£6,521	£58	£15,384
Cllr	S	Williams	£8,805				£8,805
Cllr	С	Wright	£1,996		£4,272		£6,268
		Total	£615,340		£484,267	£918	£1,100,525
				Co-optee Members' Keith Brown Lucy Davin			£513 £513
				Yvonne Denny			£667
				Lisa Klein			£1,250
				Alison Lowton			£250
				Uzma Naseer			£51
				Ishmael Owarish			£1,027
				Randy Plowright			£513
				Total			£4,786
		oort Worker for C allowances show					
		<u> </u>		paratus, including broadband and all data charges [This has r			
This	epor	t is based on payr	ments for 2018/19 F	inancial Year. Special Responsibility Allowances run from the	date of the Annual Cour	ncil Meeting.	